Have a look at our special offers below!

 

HOTEL PASS 

We are pleased to announce that in collaboration with Crans-Montana Tourisme & a number of hotels of the ski resort, we are offering a brand new HOTEL PASS, which will enable you to enjoy the ski area at a special last minute price !  

For stays of 1 night or more in one of our partner hotels, you can enjoy 140 km of ski pistes for just CHF 49.-/day*, and the price is guaranteed, even at the last minute! Depending on your mood or the weather at the time, you have the freedom to purchase your pass at reception, even at the last minute, and clip into your skis without a moment’s delay for a day of pure enjoyment, looking out over a breathtaking panorama!    

CMA always offers you the best rates anyway ! If you prefer to plan your holidays in advance to ski on fixed dates, go to mycma.shop and buy your DYNAMIC DAY PASS from CHF 15.-/day. If on the contrary, spontaneity is part of your lifestyle, take advantage of the HOTEL PASS on offer at the hotel for just CHF 49.-/day*. 

If you have to cancel due to reasons related to COVID-19, don’t worry, you’re protected !  

The refund policy is as follows : 

  • Total closure of the ski area by order of the Federal Council. In this case, a refund will be offered 

  • Closure of all borders between Switzerland and other countries with or without a border with Switzerland due to a decision taken by the authorities (Federal Council or Canton).In this case, a refund will be offered 

  • Mandatory isolation on arrival in Switzerland and on return home.  In this case, a credit note will be issued to be used within two years from the last day that the day pass is valid. 

In Crans-Montana you have the choice…  Choose the formula that suits you ! 

Further information can be found at www.crans-montana.ch/hotelpass 

*Maximum adult rate, varies depending on the period. 

  

Cancellation form

Sehen Sie sich unten unsere Sonderangebote an!

HOTEL PASS 

Wir haben mit Crans-Montana Tourisme zusammengearbeitet, um Ihnen ein ganz neues HOTEL PASS-Angebot vorzustellen, mit dem Sie das Skigebiet zu einem vorteilhaften Last-Minute-Preis geniessen können! 

Ab einer Übernachtung in einen von unserem Partner Hotel können Sie die 140 Pistenkilometer für nur CHF 59.-/Tag* geniessen – ein garantierter Preis auch in letzter Minute! Je nach Lust und Laune oder Wetter haben Sie die Freiheit, Ihren Skipass auch Last Minute an der Rezeption zu kaufen und sich ohne vorgängige Wartezeit Ihre Skier anzuschnallen für einen Tag des puren Vergnügens und vor einem atemberaubenden Panorama! 

CMA bietet Ihnen in jedem Fall die besten Preise! Wenn Sie Ihre Ferien lieber im Voraus planen, um an fixen Terminen Ski zu fahren, gehen Sie auf mycma.shop und kaufen Sie Ihren DYNAMIC DAY PASS ab CHF 15.-/Tag. Wenn Spontaneität hingegen zu Ihrem Lebensstil gehört, profitieren Sie vom HOTEL PASS-Angebot, das in unseren Partnerhotels für nur CHF 59.-/Tag* angeboten wird.

Wenn Sie aus Gründen im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19 annullieren müssen, machen Sie sich bitte keine Sorgen, denn Sie sind abgesichert! 

Die Rückerstattung von Online-Käufen ist wie folgt geregelt:

  • Totale Schliessung des Skigebiets auf Anordnung des Bundesrates oder des Kantons Wallis. In diesem Fall wird eine Rückerstattung angeboten.  

  • Schliessung aller Grenzen zwischen der Schweiz und ihren Grenz- oder Nicht-Grenzländern auf Beschluss der Behörden (Bundesrat oder Kanton). In diesem Fall wird eine Rückerstattung angeboten.

  • Obligatorische Quarantäne bei der Ankunft in die Schweiz und bei der Rückkehr. In diesem Fall wird eine Gutschrift ausgestellt, die innerhalb von zwei Jahren nach dem letzten Tag der Gültigkeit der Tageskarte eingelöst werden kann. 

In Crans-Montana haben Sie die Wahl – entscheiden Sie sich für die Variante, die Ihnen besser zusagt.  

 

*Erwachsenentarif mit Preisobergrenze und variiert je nach Zeitraum.